chad.png

Pastor Chad Parmalee

Lead Pastor

Focus: Teaching, Church Planning, and Congregational Care

chad@newburgumc.org

untitled-8.jpg

Rev. Rodney Gasaway

Deacon

Focus: Adult Education, Program, and Outreach

rodney@newburgumc.org

RWF_2944.JPG

Dr. Frank Dunbar

Minister of Congregational Care

Focus: Caring Connection Ministries and Spiritual Formation

frank@newburgumc.org

untitled-2.jpg

Ali Belsky

Director of Student Ministries, Young Adults & Communications

ali@newburgumc.org

untitled-25.jpg

Karen Golden

Director of Family & Children's Ministry

karen@newburgumc.org

untitled-55.jpg

Kyle Berry

Director of Music & Worship Arts

kyle@newburgumc.org

untitled-33.jpg

Judy Cash

Office Administrator

judy@newburgumc.org

untitled-37.jpg

Sandi Fillion

Kitchen, Hospitality & Custodian

PASTORAL STAFF

PROGRAM DIRECTORS

ADMINISTRATORS & SUPPORT STAFF

untitled-47.jpg

Richard Lenz

Director of Chancel & Sweet Spirit Choirs

untitled-17.jpg

Beverly Ratcliffe

Organist

MUSIC MINISTRY TEAM